Åpningstider

Butikk og verksted
Løxaveien 19
1351 Rud
Telefon: 93 48 59 16
E-post: rud@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Torsdag 10-19
Lør: 10-16

 

Butikk og verksted
Mesnasenteret, Lilletorget 1
2615 Lillehammer
Telefon: 93 48 59 17
E-post: lillehammer@birk.no

Man-Fre: 9-17
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Smalvollveien 63
0667 Oslo
Telefon: 46 44 91 52
E-post: alnabru@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Torsdag 10-19
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Marcus Thranesgt 2 (Ring 2 v/Vøyenbrua)
0473 Oslo
Telefon: 93 23 69 91
E-post: oslo@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Torsdag 10-19
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Falkenborgvegen 24
7047 Trondheim
Telefon: 40 43 84 88
E-post: trondheim@birk.no

Stengt pga oppussing


Butikk og verksted
Halfdan Wilhelmsens Allé 42 (v/Kilen)
3117 Tønsberg
Telefon: 33 31 12 22
E-post: tonsberg@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Torsdag 10-19
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Vestbyveien 155 (Big Box på Norwegian Outlet)
1540 Vestby
Telefon: 46 82 52 32
E-post: vestby@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Torsdag 10-19
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Yttersøveien 12 (Nordby industriområde)
3274 Larvik
Telefon: 46 83 35 63
E-post: larvik@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Torsdag 10-19
Lør: 10-16