Butikk og verksted
Løxaveien 19
1351 Rud
93 48 59 16
rud@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-20
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Mesnasenteret, Lilletorget 1
2615 Lillehammer
93 48 59 17
lillehammer@birk.no

Man-Fre: 9-19
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Smalvollveien 63
0667 Oslo
46 44 91 52
alnabru@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-20
Lør: 10-17


Butikk og verksted
Marcus Thranesgt 2 (Ring 2 v/Vøyenbrua)
0473 Oslo
93 23 69 91
oslo@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-20
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Falkenborgvegen 24
7047 Trondheim
40 43 84 88
trondheim@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Torsdag: 10-19
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Halfdan Wilhelmsens Allé 42 (v/Kilen)
3117 Tønsberg
33 31 12 22
tonsberg@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-20
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Vestbyveien 155 (Big Box på Norwegian Outlet)
1540 Vestby
46 82 52 32
vestby@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Torsdag: 10-19
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Yttersøveien 12 (Nordby industriområde)
3274 Larvik
46 83 35 63
larvik@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Lør: 10-16


Butikk og verksted
Karenlyst Alle 2
0278 Oslo
94 17 36 00
skoyen@birk.no

Man-Fre: 10-18
Lør: 10-16